James Merle Thomas
For the Landlocked Listener
EP as CDR and Download   ae003 SOLD OUT
April, 2008

Digital copies available via i-Tunes.

James Merle Thomas
"For the Landlocked Listener"

1. Homage to the Square, 3:56
2. Move a Mountain, 3:31
3. Powers of Ten, 2:37
4. Red on Red, 3:08
5. What Remains Unseen, 7:27
6. The Mountains Last Breath, 2:11

All songs by James Merle Thomas.

All tracks and instruments by James Merle Thomas, except for 1: John Barry - bass, lead guitar, TJ Lipple - drums, 3: Volker Zander - bass, 4. TJ Lipple - drums, vibes. 1. recorded 2004 at Silver Sonya Studio, Arlington, VA. 2 and 3 recorded 2004-05 at Slab of Sound, Brooklyn, NY. 4-12 recorded 2003-05 at various locations in, around and downriver from Pittsburgh, PA.

Yellow CD-R silkscreened with "(Move) A Mountain" logo by James Merle Thomas.